

## YuanShengTai Dairy Farm Limited

## 原生態牧業有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$ 

(Stock Code: 1431)

## List of directors and their role and function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of YuanShengTai Dairy Farm Limited (the "Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

| Directors          | Role                   | Fui | nction  |
|--------------------|------------------------|-----|---|
| Mr. Zhao Hongliang | Executive director     |     | Chairman of the Company   |
|                    |                        | _   | Responsible for overall strategic development of the Group  |
| Mr. Wang Shaogang  | Executive director     | _   | Responsible for overall corporate and business policies of the Group  |
| Mr. Fu Wenguo      | Executive director     | _   | Responsible for overall operations of the Group   |
| Mr. Chen Xiangqing | Executive director     | _   | Responsible for financial reporting and business planning of the Group  |
| Mr. Sun Wei        | Non-executive director | _   | Attend meetings and decision-making processes of<br>our Board to perform duties as a Board member but<br>not participating in the day-to-day management of<br>our business operations |
| Mr. Lau Ho Fung    | Non-executive director | _   | Attend meetings and decision-making processes of<br>our Board to perform duties as a Board member but<br>not participating in the day-to-day management of<br>our business operations |

| Directors         | Role                                   | Function   |
|-------------------|--|--|
| Mr. Wu Chi Keung  | Independent non-<br>executive director | — Chairman of the Audit Committee                        |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Remuneration Committee</li> </ul> |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Nomination Committee</li> </ul>   |
| Mr. Zhang Yuezhou | Independent non-<br>executive director | — Chairman of the Remuneration Committee                 |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Nomination Committee</li> </ul>   |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Audit Committee</li> </ul>        |
| Mr. Zhu Zhanbo    | Independent non-<br>executive director | <ul> <li>Chairman of the Nomination Committee</li> </ul> |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Audit Committee</li> </ul>        |
|                   |  | <ul> <li>Member of the Remuneration Committee</li> </ul> |

Hong Kong, 10 September 2015